Elected Officials

Stafford County is served locally by a seven-member Board of Supervisors, a seven-member elected School Board, and elected Constitutional Officers (Clerk of Circuit Court, Commissioner of the Revenue, Commonwealth's Attorney, Sheriff, and Treasurer). At the state level, the County is a part of the 27th and 29th State Senate Districts and contains portions of the 23rd and 65th  and all of the 64th House of Delegates Districts.

At the Federal level, Stafford County is served by Virginia's two senators and is completely within the 7th Congressional District.

Who are my elected officials?

Return to Staff Directory