Telecommunications Commission Members

Link: Website

The commission promotes and encourages compliance with the franchise agreements among the cable companies operating within Stafford County, reviews and advises the Board on cable television services, telecommunications, broadband (both wireline and wireless) and local infrastructure issues, and promotes local community programming to keep citizens informed.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Roinestad, Brian Rock Hill District (540) 272-9858
Kolandjian, Greg Falmouth (540) 737-8150
Schrade, Jeff Garrisonville District (202) 870-3277
Iroaka-Ohia, Nicholas Griffis-Widewater District (919) 633-1462
Brand, Steven Hartwood (540) 760-6192
Estep, Brandon Aquia District (540) 848-5656
Meade, Glenna George Washington District (703) 509-4069