Support

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Collazo, Karolyn Office Associate II Karolyn.Collazo@dss.virginia.gov
Frias, Jennifer Administrative Coordinator I jennifer.frias@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8748
King, Kathryn Fiscal Assistant II (540) 658-4891
Martinez, Luciana Office Associate II luciana.martinez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4052
Newton, Mildred Fiscal Assistant II mildred.newton@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4891
Robinson, Lauren Administrative Program Assistant II Lauren.m.Robinson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5325
Staranowicz, Jeanette Office Supervisor jeanette.staranowicz@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5323
Sullivan, Marcy Administrative Office Manager marcy.sullivan@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8726