Social Services

Physical Address:
1300 Courthouse Road
Stafford, VA 22554

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 7
Stafford, VA 22555

Phone:(540) 658-8720

Fax:(540) 658-8798

Email

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

Return to Staff Directory
Department Name Name Title Email Phone
Social Services Muse, Michael J. Director Socialservices@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8720
Social Services Bruce, Marcy Assistant Director Marcy.bruce@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8726
Social Services - Benefits Aranibar, Ximena Benefit Programs Specialist II Ximena.aranibar@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8724
Social Services - Benefits Archilla, Flor Benefit Programs Specialist II flor.archilla@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5139
Social Services - Finance Farooqui, Bilal Accountant Bilal.Farooqui@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5317
Social Services - Support - Director's office Frias, Jennifer Administrative Analyst Jennifer.Frias@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8748
Social Services - Finance Long, Jodi Administrative Office Manager jodi.long@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8741
Social Services - Benefits Sanchez, Jairo Benefit Programs Specialist II jairo.sanchez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8743
Social Services - Support Staranowicz, Jeanette Office Supervisor jeanette.staranowicz@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5323
Social Services - Benefits Belk, Benita Benefit Programs Specialist IV -*LTC benita.belk@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4181
Social Services - Benefits Blackstone, Catherine Benefits Programs Specialist III C.blackstone@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8797
Social Services - Benefits - SNAPET & VIEW Blevins, Melissa Self-Sufficiency Specialist II Melissa.blevins@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8734
Social Services - Benefits Bolanos, Luisa Benefit Programs Specialist II Luisa.bolanos@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5324
Social Services - Benefits Bunner, Kelley Benefit Programs Specialist II Kelley.Bunner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8793
Social Services - Benefits/Self-Sufficiency Crane, Bonnita Self Sufficiency Supervisor Bonnita.crane@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5318
Social Services - Child Care Croke, Amanda Self Sufficiency Specialist II amanda.croke@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8722
Foster Care Dillard, Chassidy Family Services Specialist II Chassidy.dillard@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8735
Social Services - Benefits Harvey, Daelynn Benefit Programs Specialist II - *CC Daelynn.harvey@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8739
Social Services - Benefits Hodge, Sheena Self Sufficiency Specialist III sheena.hodge@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8792
Social Services - Benefits Homan, Denise Benefit Programs Specialist II denise.homan@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4118
Social Services - Benefits Hoskins, Huni Benefit Programs Specialist II huni.hoskins@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5138
Social Services - Benefits Larios, Katherine Benefit Programs Specialist III katherine.larios@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4225
Social Services - Benefits Lloyd, Debra Training and Development Supervisor debra.lloyd@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4623
Social Services - Benefits Mabery, Cynthia Benefit Programs Supervisor cynthia.mabery@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8738
Social Services - Benefits Marte, Julissa Benefit Programs Specialist II Julissa.marte@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8049
Social Services - Benefits Martinez, Luciana Benefit Programs Specialist II luciana.martinez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5326
Social Services - Benefits McClendon, Cynthia Benefit Programs Specialist II Cynthia.mcclendon@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5322
Social Services - Benefits Perry, Angela Fraud Investigator II Angela.perry@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8729
Social Services - Benefits Perry, Teanne Self Sufficiency Specialist II Teanne.y.perry@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8731
Social Services - Benefits Remond, Desiree Benefit Programs Specialist II desiree.redmund@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4860
Social Services - Benefits Robinson, Angela Benefit Programs Supervisor angela.robinson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4520
Social Services - Benefits Sanjuan-Bautista, Jazmin Benefit Programs Specialist II jazmin.sanjuan-bautista@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4672
Social Services - Benefits SNAPET & VIEW Strother, Keith Self Sufficiency Specialist II keith.strother@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4119
Social Services - Benefits Umana, Flor Benefit Programs Specialist II flor.umana@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8736
Social Services - Benefits Vaughan-Brooks, Deandra Benefit Programs Specialist III deandra.vaughn-brooks@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7121
Social Services - Benefits Washington-Newman, Carolyn Human Services Assistant II carolyn.washington-newman@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8795
Social Services - Benefits Wilson, Teiona Benefit Programs Specialist II Teiona.wilson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4043
Social Services - Benefits Riley, Erin Program Coordinator Erin.k.riley@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8730
Adult Protective Services APS hotline Hotline (540) 658-4283
Benefits Customer Care Benefits Customer Care Line Customer Care LINE (540) 658-8723
CPS Hotline CPS Hotline Hotline (540) 658-4196
SNAP Recording SNAP Recording (540) 658-4897
Foster Care Hart, Valerie Family Services Specialist II valerie.hart@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8728
Foster Care Johnson, DeVonne Family Services Specialist Supervisor devonne.johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8737
Foster Care Osei, Abigail Family Services Specialist II abigail.b.osei@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7122
Foster Care Parker, Emma Family Services Specialist II emma.parker@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5137
Foster Care Rajapakse, Patty Benefit Programs Specialist II gayathrie.rajapakse@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4040
Foster Care Tignor, William Family Services Specialist II william.tignor@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8720
Foster Care Valle, Marcia Family Services Specialist II marcia.m.valle@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4624
CPS Andrus, Mike Family Services Specialist II michael.andrus@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8757
CPS Barber, Caroline Family Services Specialist III caroline.f.barber@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8733
In-Home CPS Gonzalez, Angie Family Services Specialist II angie.gonzalez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8827
CPS Burner, Kathryn Family Services Specialist III Kathryn.burner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8725
CPS Delano-Johnson, Karen Family Services Specialist Supervisor Karen.delano-johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8749
CPS Dillard, Joy Family Services Specialist III j.dillard@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8225
In-Home CPS Dobynes, Brittany Family Services Specialist II brittany.dobynes@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5173
CPS Dudley, Jennifer Family Services Specialist III Jennifer.r.dudley@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5107
CPS Jordan, Ashley Family Services Specialist III Ashley.jordan@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5190
CPS Kube, Erin Family Services Specialist III Erin.kube@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8784
CPS Moss, Leeanna Family Services Specialist III leeanna.moss@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8696
In-Home CPS Myles, Kelly Family Services Specialist Supervisor K.myles@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8786
In-Home CPS Strader, Kimberly Family Services Specialist II kimberly.strader@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4284
APS Aylor, Melissa Family Services Specialist III melissa.aylor@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8740
APS Hewlett, Bruce Family Services Specialist II bruce.hewlett@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4613
APS McLaughlin, Karen Family Services Supervisor karen.mclaughlin@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4575
Social Services - Benefits Brooks, Whitney Benefit Programs Specialist III Whitney.Brooks@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5321
Social Services - Benefits Clemente-Colon, Anais Benefit Programs Specialist II Anais.Clemente-colon@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4223
Social Services - Benefits Osorio-Bautista, Emily Benefit Programs Specialist II Emily.osorio-bautista@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7114
Social Services - Benefits Techi, Concepcion Benefit Programs Specialist II Concepcion.techi@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5128
Social Services - Benefits Turner, Brian Benefit Programs Specialist II Brian.Turner1@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5125
In-Home CPS Francis, Kathryn Family Services Specialist II Kathryn.E.Francis@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8832
Social Services - Finance Young, Tielor Administrative Program Assistant I Tielor.young@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5325
Social Services - Finance Johnson, Maya Administrative Program Assistant II Maya.Johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4891
Social Services - Support Collazo, Karolyn Office Associate II K.Collazo@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5136
Social Services - Support Martinez, Angelie Office Associate II Angelie.Martinez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4203
Social Services - Support Mena, Analaura Office Associate II Analaura.mena@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8562
Social Services - Support Paz, Karla Office Associate II Karla.paz@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4052
Social Services - SHINE Gossner, Janese Benefits Programs Specialist II Janese.gossner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4569
Social Services - Benefits Johnson, JaNaye Benefit Programs Specialist II JaNaye.Johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5231
Social Services - Benefits Jones, Evan Benefit Programs Specialist II Evan.Jones@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5232
Social Services - Benefits Luedke, Lorna (Nicole) Benefit Programs Specialist II Lorna.luedke@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4671
Social Services - Benefits Villalba-Rodriguez, Luz Benefit Programs Specialist II Luz.Villalba-Rodriguez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5234
Social Services - Benefits Agyapong, Kesia Benefit Programs Specialist II Kesia.Agyapong@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5233
Social Services - Benefits Cruz, Aisha Benefit Programs Specialist II Aisha.Cruz@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4552
Social Services - Benefits Zeets, Lily Human Services Assistant II Lily.Zeets@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8723
Social Services - CPS Jarrett, Kimberli Family Services Specialist II Kimberli.Jarrett@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8785
APS Peters, Ruth Family Services Specialist II Ruth.Peters@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4565