Child Protective Services

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Hotline, CPS (540) 658-4196
FAX, CPS (540) 658-0789
Alexander, Jeanette Family Services Specialist III Jeanette.t.alexander@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5108
Andrus, Mike Family Services Specialist II Michael.Andrus@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8757
Barone, Angie Family Services Specialist II angie.barone@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8827
Burner, Kathryn Family Services Specialist III kathryn.burner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8725
Delano-Johnson, Karen Family Services Specialist Supervisor karen.delano-johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8749
Dillard, Joy Family Services Specialist III j.dillard@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8225
Dudley, Jennifer Family Services Specialist III jennifer.r.dudley@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5107
Jenkins, Joshua Family Services Specialist II Joshua.Jenkins@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8785
Kube, Erin Family Services Specialist III erin.kube@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8784
Myles, Kelly Family Services Specialist II k.myles@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8786
Riley, Erin Volunteer Services Coordinator Erin.K.Riley@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8730
Strader, Kimberly Family Services Specialist II kimberly.strader@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4284