Benefits

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Belk , Benita Benefit Programs Specialist II benita.belk@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4181
Brooks, Whitney Benefit Programs Specialist II Whitney.brooks@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5321
Clark-Gibbs, Stephanie Self-Sufficiency Specialist III stephanie.clark-gibbs@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8742
Colon, Katherine Human Services II
Crane, Bonnita Self Sufficiency Specialist II bonnita.crane@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5318
Croke, Amanda Benefits Program Specialist II amanda.croke@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8722
Gabriel, LaRhonda Benefit Programs Specialist III larhonda.gabriel@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8724
Harris , Melissa Benefit Programs Specialist III melissa.harris@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8734
Harvey, Cicely Benefit Programs Supervisor cicely.harvey@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4860
Helmick, Kristin Benefit Program Specialist II Kristin.helmick@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8741
Hodge, Sheena Self-Sufficiency Specialist II sheena.hodge@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8792
Hoskins, Huni Benefit Programs Specialist II huni.hoskins@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5138
Jones, Leeann Benefit Program Specialist II leeann.jones@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5324
Langford, G'Nell Benefit Program Specialist II Gnell.langford@dss.virginia.gov
Lloyd, Debra Fraud Investigator II debra.lloyd@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4623
Love, Marcia Benefit Programs Specialist II marcia.love@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8743
Mabery, Cynthia Benefit Programs Specialist IV cynthia.mabery@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8738
Miller, Debra Benefit Programs Specialist II debra.l.miller@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8746
Perry, Angela Benefit Programs Specialist III angela.perry@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8729
Perry, Teanne Benefits Programs Specialist II Teanne.y.perry@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8731
Robinson, Angela Benefit Programs Supervisor angela.robinson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4520
Strother, Keith Benefit Programs Specialist II keith.strother@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4119
Trascapoulos, Heather Benefit Programs Specialist II - Stafford Hospital heather.trascapoulos@dss.virginia.gov (540) 741-9659
Thaler, Brian Benefits Programs Specialist II Brian.Thaler@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5326
Turner, Brian Benefit Programs Specialist II Brian.k.turner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7122
Umana, Flor Benefit Programs Specialist II flor.umana@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8736
Vaughan-Brooks, Deandra Benefit Programs Specialist III deandra.vaughan-brooks@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7121
Washington-Newman, Carolyn Human Services Assistant II carolyn.washington-newman@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8795
Weaver, Holly Benefit Programs Specialist II holly.weaver@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4672