Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Belk , Benita Benefit Programs Specialist II benita.belk@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4181
Brooks, Whitney Benefit Programs Specialist II Whitney.brooks@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5321
Crane, Bonnita Self Sufficiency Specialist II bonnita.crane@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5318
Croke, Amanda Self-Sufficiency Specialist II amanda.croke@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8722
Gabriel, LaRhonda Benefit Programs Specialist III larhonda.gabriel@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8724
Blevins , Melissa Self-Sufficiency Specialist II (SNAPET) melissa.blevins@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8734
Harvey, Cicely Benefit Programs Supervisor cicely.harvey@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4860
Hodge, Sheena Self-Sufficiency Specialist III sheena.hodge@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8792
Hoskins, Huni Benefit Programs Specialist II huni.hoskins@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5138
Jones, Leeann Benefit Program Specialist II leeann.jones@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5324
Larios, Katherine Benefit Programs Specialist II katherine.Larios@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4225
Langford, G'Nell Self Sufficiency Specialist II Gnell.langford@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4671
Lloyd, Debra Training and Development Supervisor debra.lloyd@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4623
Love, Marcia Benefit Programs Specialist II marcia.love@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8743
Mabery, Cynthia Benefit Programs Specialist IV cynthia.mabery@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8738
McClendon, Cynthia Benefit Programs Specialist II Cynthia.mcclendon@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5322
Miller, Debra Benefit Programs Specialist II debra.l.miller@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8746
Perry, Angela Fraud Investigator II angela.perry@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5139
Perry, Teanne Benefits Programs Specialist III Teanne.y.perry@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8731
Robinson, Angela Benefit Programs Supervisor angela.robinson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4520
Strother, Keith Benefit Programs Specialist II keith.strother@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4119
Turner, Brian Benefit Programs Specialist III Brian.k.turner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7122
Umana, Flor Benefit Programs Specialist II flor.umana@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8736
Vaughan-Brooks, Deandra Benefit Programs Specialist III deandra.vaughan-brooks@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-7121
Washington-Newman, Carolyn Human Services Assistant II carolyn.washington-newman@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8795
Weaver, Holly Benefit Programs Specialist II holly.weaver@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4672
Harvey, Daelynn Benefits Programs Specialist II Daelynn.harvey@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8739
Homan, Denise Benefits Program Specialist II denise.homan@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4118
Johnson, Stacy Benefits Programs Specialist II stacy.johnson@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5317
Martinez, Luciana Benefit Programs Specialist II luciana.martinez@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-5326
Ashlock, Yolanda Benefit Programs Specialist II y.ashlock@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-4223
Blackstone, Catherine Benefit Programs Specialist II c.blackstone@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8797
Bunner, Kelley Benefit Programs Specialist II kelley.bunner@dss.virginia.gov (540) 658-8793