Planning Commission

Link: Website

The Planning Commission reviews and make recommendations of the County's Comprehensive Plan, changes to the subdivision and zoning ordinances, rezonings, and conditional use permits.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Apicella, Steven Falmouth sapicella@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 720-2567
Barnes, Kristen Rock Hill kbarnes@staffordcountyva.gov (571) 394-1618
Martinez, Martin Aquia mmartinez@staffordcountyva.gov (210) 279-1721
Sellers, Laura Garrisonville lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 446-1792
Shelton, Jr., Willie Hartwood wshelton@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 379-5890
Bratton, Carlos Griffis-Widewater cbratton@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 681-0483
Caudill, Kelsey George Washington kcaudill@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 834-8058