Stafford County Offices Closed for Thanksgiving 11/23 - 11/25
close icon

Planning Commission

Link: Website

The Planning Commission reviews and make recommendations of the County's Comprehensive Plan, changes to the subdivision and zoning ordinances, rezonings, and conditional use permits.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Apicella, Steven Falmouth sapicella@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 720-2567
Barnes, Kristen Rock Hill kbarnes@staffordcountyva.gov (571) 394-1618
Bain, Albert George Washington abain@staffordcountyva.gov (717) 385-0627
Cummings, Dexter Griffis-Widewater dcummings@staffordcountyva.gov
Martinez, Martin Aquia mmartinez@staffordcountyva.gov (210) 279-1721
Sellers, Laura Garrisonville lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 446-1792
Shelton, Jr., Willie Hartwood wshelton@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 379-5890