Planning Commission

Link: Website

The Planning Commission reviews and make recommendations of the County's Comprehensive Plan, changes to the subdivision and zoning ordinances, rezonings, and conditional use permits.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
English, Darrell Hartwood denglish@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 659-5032
Apicella, Steven Falmouth sapicella@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 720-2567
Barnes, Kristen Rock Hill kbarnes@staffordcountyva.gov
McPherson, Fillmore Aquia fmcpherson@staffordcountyva.gov (201) 491-4256
Randall, Barton Garrisonville brandall@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 288-6581
Bain, Albert George Washington abain@staffordcountyva.gov (717) 385-0627
Cummings, Dexter Griffis-Widewater dcummings@staffordcountyva.gov