Human Resources

Physical Address:
1300 Courthouse Road
Suite 302
Stafford, VA 22554

Phone:(540) 658-8628

Fax:(540) 658-4597

Email
Link: Website

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Wagner, Shannon Director of Human Resources swagner@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4595
Wilson, Andrea Assistant Director of Human Resources awilson@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5172
Bailey, Katie Human Resources Manager kbailey@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5147
Swartz, Vivian Human Resources Analyst II - Benefits vswartz@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8658
Raines, Angela Human Resources Specialist II araines@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5315
Back, Donelle Human Resources Specialist I dback@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8629
Roosa, Mary Administrative Specialist II mroosa@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8628
LaRowe, Pamela Human Resources Analyst I plarowe@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-5148
Dennis, Daiane Human Resources Analyst - Class & Comp ddennis@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8688