Environmental Division

Directions

Physical Address:
2126 Jefferson Davis Highway
Suite 203
Stafford, VA 22554

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 339
Stafford, VA 22555-0339

Phone:(540) 658-8830

Link: Website

Staff from this division is responsible for providing erosion and sediment control and stormwater management inspection services for all commercial, residential and individual lot land disturbing activities in Stafford County. Staff is responsible for ensuring compliance with Stafford County’s National Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Phase II permit for stormwater discharge. Staff assists the citizens of Stafford County with erosion, drainage and stormwater problems in their neighborhoods and enforces the Chesapeake Bay Act and landscaping requirements throughout the County.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email
Torrey, Emily Deputy Environmental Programs Administrator Etorrey@staffordcountyva.gov
Dodson, Kevin Environmental Inspections Supervisor kdodson@staffordcountyva.gov
Faha, Mimi Stormwater Management Technician mfaha@staffordcountyva.gov
Fiorello, Joseph Environmental Planner jfiorello@staffordcountyva.gov
Billman, Ami Civil Engineer ABillman@staffordcountyva.gov
Hyder, Annette Administrative Specialist II ahyder@staffordcountyva.gov