Board of Supervisors

Physical Address:
1300 Courthouse Road
Stafford, VA 22554

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the county. The seven member Board is elected for four-year terms. Board members are elected from seven single member districts. Elections are held as a part of the Virginia general election in November of odd numbered years. The Board, as the legislative body, is responsible for enacting laws and setting policies. It also approves the budget for county services and appoints citizens to the several boards, authorities, commissions and committees.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Bohmke, Meg - Chairwoman Falmouth District (540) 373-2485
Diggs, Deuntay George Washington District (826) 204-0767
Allen, Tinesha - Vice Chairwoman Griffis-Widewater District (540) 940-5099
Yeung, Pamela Garrisonville District (540) 273-2506
Gary, Monica Aquia District (540) 220-2315
English, E. Darrell Hartwood District (540) 295-5974
Vanuch, Crystal Rock Hill District (540) 361-0905
Holmes, Julia Clerk for the Board of Supervisors (540) 658-8607