Agricultural Committee/PDR Committee

Link: Website

The Agricultural / Purchase of Development Rights (PDR) Committee is a body of seven citizens appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Each member represents an election district. The committee meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. The purpose of the Committee is to address the problems of sustainable growth, preservation of rural lands, and promotion and facilitation of agriculture, environmental integrity, land values, and taxation.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Adams, Jeff Hartwood jvadams@verizon.net (540) 809-4271
Bratton, Carlos Griffis-Widewater bratton.widewater.griffis@gmail.com (540) 220-0103
Baker, Kathy Asst. Director of Planning & Zoning kbaker@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8668
Keyes, Michael Appraiser, Comm. of Revenue mkeyes@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4132
Fiorello, Joe Environmental Planner JFiorello@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8668
Howe, John Falmouth jhowe@vt.edu (540) 371-6130
Rudasill, Benjamin Aquia - Vice Chairman brudasill@benefitsbychoice.com (703) 795-6292
Broxton, Robert Garrisonville - Chairman Rob.L.Broxton@gmail.com (540) 220-7538
Young, Chad George Washington cwyounglandscape@verizon.net (540) 371-4970
Pepper, Joshua Rock Hill joshua_pepper@yahoo.com (804) 876-0539
Simmons, Alandra Rock Hill asim125@aol.com