Agricultural and Land Conservation Committee (ALC)

Link: Website

The Agricultural and Land Conservation (ALC) Committee is a body of seven citizens appointed by the Board of Supervisors. Each member represents an election district. The committee meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 PM. The purpose of the Committee is to address the problems of sustainable growth, preservation of rural lands, and promotion and facilitation of agriculture, environmental integrity, land values, and taxation.

Return to Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Adams, Jeff Hartwood jvadams@verizon.net (540) 809-4271
Baker, Kathy Acting Director of Planning & Zoning kbaker@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8668
Keyes, Michael Appraiser, Comm. of Revenue mkeyes@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4132
Fiorello, Joe Environmental Planner JFiorello@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-8668
Howe, John Falmouth jhowe@vt.edu (540) 371-6130
Rudasill, Benjamin Aquia brudasill@benefitsbychoice.com (703) 795-6292
Berger, Joanna Garrisonville District joannaberger9394@gmail.com (571) 269-3211
O'Leary, Tim George Washington District tdoleary008@gmail.com (540) 408-4343
Bradshaw, Michael Rock Hill District michael.bradshaw812@gmail.com (540) 270-8817