Member Name District Email Phone
Vincent Applewhite Aquia vapplewhite@staffordcountyva.gov (760) 419-5251
Christopher (C.W.) Reed Hartwood creed@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 295-5990
Eric Futrell Falmouth efutrell@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 220-8654
James Tully Griffis-Widewater jvtully@comcast.net (571) 527-8244
Matthew Cavalier George Washington matt.cavalier11@gmail.com (540) 842-2411
Jay Rucker Rock Hill jrucker@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 699-0560
Vacant Garrisonville
Martin Martinez Planning Commission Liaison mmartinez@staffordcountyva.gov (210) 279-1721
Dr. Elizabeth Warner School  Board Liaison warnereb@staffordschools.net (540) 706-4894
Judy Sokolowski Commission Secretary judys@staffordcountyva.gov (540) 658-4872