CPMT Contacts & Calendar

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available in the Agenda Center prior to the meetings and will be posted online by noon on Friday prior to each meeting.  Minutes are available following approval.

NOTE:  Agendas & Minutes prior to year 2016 are housed in the Archive Center.

CPMT Calendar
CPMT Calendar

Rappahannock Area Community Services Board/Chairman:
Ms. Jane Yaun, Executive Director
Tel: (540) 899-4370
Fax: (540) 371-3753
E-mail: jyaun@rappahannockareacsb.org

Parent Representative/Vice-Chairman:
Mr. William Tignor
Tel: (540) 371-3317
Fax: (540) 371-3753
E-mail: wctignor@gmail.com

15th District Court Services Unit/Juvenile Justice:
Mr. Vince Butaitis, Director
Tel: (540) 372-1068
Fax: (540) 372-1155
E-mail: vincent.butaitis@djj.virginia.gov

Department of Social Services/Secretary:
Mr. Michael Muse, Director of Social Services
Tel: (540) 658-8744
Fax: (540) 658-8798
E-mail: michael.muse@dss.virginia.gov
 
Board of Supervisor:
Ms. Cindy Lamb   
Tel: (540) 3109081
E-mail: Cindylamb@staffordcountyva.gov
  
Department of Health:
Dr. Nathan Cass 
Rappahannock Area Health District
Tel: (540) 659-3101  
Fax: (540) 659-7176
Email: nathan.cass@vdh.virginia.gov 
  
Private Provider Representative:
VACANT

Stafford County Public Schools:
Mr. George Hummer
Executive Director for Student Services and Special Education
Tel: (540) 658-6500
Fax: (540) 658-6507
Email: hummergc@staffordschools.net

Fiscal Agent: 

Donna S. Krauss
E-mail: dkrauss@staffordcountyva.gov